. CHECKLIST OF MATERIALS TO BE SUBMITTED: Manuscript Submission Submission of a manuscript implies: that the work described has not been published before; that it is not under consideration for publication anywhere else; that its publication has been approved by all co-authors, if any, as well as by the responsible authorities – tacitly or explicitly …

Thanos Dimadis, journalist and Executive Director of the Association of Foreign Press Correspondents (AFPC-USA) interviewed WAAS fellows and other representatives at the HS4A campaign for their Educational Program. The Critical Role of Technology in Advancing Human Security for All New Ways of Thinking to Ensure Food Security Why Consumers are Demanding New Technologies Focused on …

CAMPAIGN SPOTLIGHTS HS4A is a global campaign on Human Security For All launched by the United Nations Trust For Human Security (UNTFHS) and the World Academy of Art and Science (WAAS). The HS4A campaign seeks to galvanize people around this vision and to build momentum to bring human security to people across the world. ABOUT THE CAMPAIGN …

April 10, 2023, Monday Opening Session (11:00 BRT) (16:00 CET/GMT+2) (10:00 NYC time/GMT-4)Organizing CommitteeThis session will be conducted in English. Session 1 – Human Security: What´s next (11:15/13:00 BRT) (16:15/18:00 CET/GMT+2) (10:15/12:00 NYC time/GMT-4)This session will be conducted in English.Speaker presentation time (each): 15-20minModerator: Garry Jacobs (USA) Presentations by the panelists:Garry Jacobs (USA)Jonathan Granoff (USA)Chantal …